Our Team

Gary Ferguson

Gary Ferguson

Development

Email: Garyf@bpirealty.com
Phone: 713-350-2750

Chad Ferguson

Chad Ferguson

Development

Email: Chad@bpirealty.com
Phone: (713) 350-2751

David Ferguson

David Ferguson

Brokerage

Email: David@bpirealty.com
Phone: (713) 350-2783

Luke Durrett

Luke Durrett

Brokerage

Email: ldurrett@bpirealty.com
Phone: (713) 350-2780

Carl Swierc

Carl Swierc

Property Management

Email: Carl@bpirealty.com
Phone: (713) 350-2760

Nicole Ferguson

Nicole ​Musser

Marketing

Phone: (713) 350-2781

Dana Medina

Property Management

Email: Dmedina@bpirealty.com
Phone: (713) 350-2761

​Vicki Duke

Accounting

Email: ​vicki@bpirealty.com
Phone: (713) 350-2752

Contact Us

BPI Realty Services, Inc.
3800 Southwest Freeway, Suite 304, Houston, TX 77027
Phone 281.530.0900 Fax 281.530.0690

Copyright 2013 BPI Realty Services, Inc.
Design & Development by Gray Digital Group