click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
We found 0 results. View results

Summit Plaza Office Space – 3rd Floor

3800 Southwest Freeway,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2021

Description

– Luxurious Office Space located on the 3rd floor of the Summit Plaza Shopping Center
– Convenient access to Greenway Plaza, Galleria and Downtown
– Shared conference room available for all 3rd floor Tenants
– Covered parking and reserved parking garage available on 2nd floor parking garage

Address: 3800 Southwest Freeway
City:
State/County:
Zip: 77027
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19263
Availability: 638 - 1,708 sf office space
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call ‭(281) 451-5125‬

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

2
For Lease

Studewood Office Building – 401 Studew...

24,000 sq. ft. Office Building located in Heights inside Loop 610 and just north of Inters ...

Compare Listings