click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
We found 0 results. View results

The Pointe Shopping Center

NE Corner of Hwy 6 and FM 521,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 1, 2021

Description

  • 1,830 SF Former Restaurant for Lease
  • High Traffic Retail Site
  • Located at Two Major Thoroughfares
  • Lighted Intersection with Frontage on Three Roads
  • Traffic Counts: Approximately 60,000 Cars / Day
Address: NE Corner of Hwy 6 and FM 521
City:
State/County:
Zip: 77583
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19023
Availability: 1,830 SF
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (713) 350-2780

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

3
For Lease

Arcola Heights Retail

SEC of Hwy 6 and FM 521 (Arcola, Texas) Up to 11,962 SF Retail Space .9205 Acre Pad Site E ...

Compare Listings