click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
We found 0 results. View results

Beltway 8 & US 90 – PAD SITES FOR SALE

SE Corner of Beltway 8 and Hwy 90,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 1, 2021

Description

  • PAD Sites with freeway frontage available for Restaurant, Retail, Medical & Office Development
  • Located on east Houston at Beltway 8 and Hwy 90 (Crosby Freeway) intersection. This area has experienced tremendous residential & retail growth over the past 10 years
  • Excellent visibility and access to Beltway 8
  • Brand new 55,000 SF Showbiz Movie Theater
  • Two existing Class A Multifamily projects with a total of 475 units; a 3rd Multifamily project proposed on 13 acres with approx. 333 Units
  • Close proximity to the new North Point 90 Logistics Center, which will encompass over 2.5M SF of industrial space on 190 acres
Address: SE Corner of Beltway 8 and Hwy 90
City:
State/County:
Zip: 77049
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19005
Availability: PAD SITES
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call ‭(281) 451-5125‬

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

2
For Lease

Senate and 290

58,650 SF or 1.35 Acre Site Available for Lease Great Exposure and Visibility Freeway Loca ...

Compare Listings