click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
We found 0 results. View results

Sunset Ridge Office Park

11379 North Sam Houston Pkwy E,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 1, 2021

Description

  • Free Standing Office Buildings for Sale
  • Range from 1,200 Sq. Ft. – 1,375 Sq. Ft.
  • Delivered in a “Turn-Key” Fashion 
  • Ideal for Businesses Who Want to Build Equity Through the Purchase of Their Office
Address: 11379 North Sam Houston Pkwy E
City:
State/County:
Zip: 77396
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19021
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call ‭(281) 451-5125‬

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings