click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
We found 0 results. View results

Mason Road Plaza

905 South mason road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 2, 2023

Description

Mason Road Shopping Center is located in Katy, Texas at the intersection of South Mason Road and Cimarron Parkway.

Key Highlights:

  • 1,050 SF and 25,000 SF In-Line Spaces Available
  • High Traffic Intersection
  • Excellent Visibility & Exposure
  • Affordable Rent Rates
  • Excellent Co-Tenants
Address: 905 South mason road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 77450
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19009
Availability: 1,050 SF and 25,000 SF
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (713) 350-2780

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

6
For Lease

Katy Main Street – PAD 4

9,100 SF +/Retail Building Shadow Anchored by HEB. Prime Location in Katy, Texas with Grea ...
2
For Lease

TGI Fridays

Former TGI Fridays restaurant building with equipment, tables and chairs Located on Bell P ...
3
For Lease

Katy Main Street – PAD 2

6,786 SF Retail Center part of the Katy Main Street Development 100% Leased Anchored by HE ...

Compare Listings