click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
We found 0 results. View results

Memorial Thicket Corner

14754 Memorial Drive,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2021

Description

  • NWC of Memorial Drive and Thicket Lane
  • 100% Leased
  • Surrounded by Upscale Apartments
  • Convenient Access In and Out with Ample Parking
  • Easy Access to I-10
  • Pylon Signage Available
Address: 14754 Memorial Drive
City:
State/County:
Zip: 77079
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19234
Availability: 100% Leased
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (713) 350-2780

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

3
For Lease

Summit Plaza Shopping Center

Premier retail center located in Greenway Plaza Business District and the Upper Kirby Dist ...
3
For Lease

Vintage Retail Center

Located near the Vintage Park Shopping Village consisting of 500,000 +/SF on more than 84 ...
4
For Lease

Beltway 8 & Hwy 90 – FUTURE RETAI...

Future New Retail Center Coming Soon Located in east Houston at the Beltway 8 & Hwy 90 ...
5
For Lease

Shops at Upper Kirby – Bissonnet &#038...

Premier retail re-development site located in West University and the Upper Kirby District ...

Compare Listings