click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
We found 0 results. View results

Oak Lake Plaza

FM 1464 and W Airport Blvd,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 1, 2021

Description

  • High Traffic Intersection with Excellent Visibility
  • Lighted Intersection
  • Across from Aliana Subdivision, New – Master Planned Community
  • Excellent 2nd Generation Office Space Available
Address: FM 1464 and W Airport Blvd
State/County:
Zip: 77498
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19014
Availability: 3,239 SF (2nd Gen Office) and 1,600 SF (White Box)
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call ‭(281) 451-5125‬

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

5
For Lease

Woodbridge Shopping Center

Anchored by Kroger Grocery Store Located on Hwy 6 between Voss Road and West Airport Blvd. ...

Compare Listings