click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
We found 0 results. View results

Stafford Promenade – PHASE II RETAIL CENTER: 16,000 SF

3607 South Main Street,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 20, 2023

Description

  • Phase II Retail Center adjacent to Starbucks
  • Freestanding Chipotle with Drive-thru opening November 2023
  • The Promenade Development includes a new free standing Frost Bank, McDonalds, Starbucks, and Phase I Retail Center (100% Leased)
  • Strong Daytime Population with over 60,000+ workers in a 3 mile radius
  • Strong Traffic Counts on Hwy 90

Property:

  • Phase II Retail Center 16,000 SF +/-
  • 25,000 SF +- Pad Site Available For Ground Lease
Address: 3607 South Main Street
City:
State/County:
Zip: 77477
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19178
Availability: 1,994 SF and 1,575 SF Shell Space and 25,000 SF +- Pad Site Available For Ground Lease
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call ‭(281) 451-5125‬

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings