click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
We found 0 results. View results

Stafford Promenade Retail – Phase I

3623 South Main Street, Stafford,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 18, 2024

Description

  • Phase I Retail Center between to Starbucks and McDonalds
  • 3,875 SF 2nd Generation Medical/Urgent Care Space Available
  • The Promenade Development includes a new free standing Frost Bank, McDonalds, Starbucks, and other co-tenants including Jimmy John’s, Marco’s Pizza, and Diamond Dialysis.
  • Strong Daytime Population with over 60,000+ workers in a 3 mile radius
  • Strong Traffic Counts on Hwy 90
Address: 3623 South Main Street, Stafford
City:
Zip: 77477
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19950
Availability: 3,875 SF 2nd Generation Medical/Urgent Care Space Available
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call ‭(281) 451-5125‬

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

6
For Lease

Stafford Promenade – PHASE II RETAIL C...

Phase II Retail Center adjacent to Starbucks Freestanding Chipotle with Drive-thru opening ...

Compare Listings