click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
We found 0 results. View results

Beltway 8 & Hwy 90 – FUTURE RETAIL CENTER

Beltway 8 Sam Houston Parkway and Hwy 90,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 24, 2021

Description

  • Future New Retail Center Coming Soon
  • Located in east Houston at the Beltway 8 & Hwy 90 (Crosby Freeway) intersection. This area has experienced tremendous residential & retail growth over the past 10 years
  • Excellent visibility and access to Beltway 8
  • Brand new 55,000 SF Showbiz Movie Theatre
  • Two existing Class A Multifamily projects with a total of 475 units; a 3rd Multifamily project proposed on 13 acres with approx. 333 units
  • Close proximity to the new North Point 90 Logistics Center, which will encompass over 2.5M SF of industrial space on 190 acres
Address: Beltway 8 Sam Houston Parkway and Hwy 90
City:
State/County:
Zip: 77049
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19251
Availability: 11,850 SF
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call ‭(281) 451-5125‬

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

3
For Lease

Summit Plaza Shopping Center

Premier retail center located in Greenway Plaza Business District and the Upper Kirby Dist ...
3
For Lease

Vintage Retail Center

Located near the Vintage Park Shopping Village consisting of 500,000 +/SF on more than 84 ...
5
For Lease

Shops at Upper Kirby – Bissonnet &#038...

Premier retail re-development site located in West University and the Upper Kirby District ...
4
For Lease

Windham Park Square

Located on Fm-1960/Cypress Creek Pkwy, just east of Jones Road Close proximity to Windfern ...

Compare Listings