click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
We found 0 results. View results

Vintage Retail Center

10420 Louetta Road,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 30, 2021

Description

  • Located near the Vintage Park Shopping Village consisting of 500,000 +/SF on more than 84 acres.
  • Located near one of the highest grossing HEB Grocery Stores in all of Houston with over 300,000 visitors a week.
  • Noble Oil and Gas recently moved their headquarters into the HP Campus across the street.
  • Other notable Tenants nearby include St. Lukes Hospital, Kelsey Seybold Clinic, Lone Star College, and Whole Foods.
  • Household income is over $100,000 and population density is over 260,000 in a 5 mile radius, both indicating healthy demographics for the surrounding area.
Address: 10420 Louetta Road
City:
State/County:
Zip: 77070
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19077
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call ‭(281) 451-5125‬

Other Agents

Gary Ferguson | Development

Gary Ferguson

President

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

3
For Lease

Summit Plaza Shopping Center

Premier retail center located in Greenway Plaza Business District and the Upper Kirby Dist ...
4
For Lease

Beltway 8 & Hwy 90 – FUTURE RETAI...

Future New Retail Center Coming Soon Located in east Houston at the Beltway 8 & Hwy 90 ...
5
For Lease

Shops at Upper Kirby – Bissonnet &#038...

Premier retail re-development site located in West University and the Upper Kirby District ...
4
For Lease

Windham Park Square

Located on Fm-1960/Cypress Creek Pkwy, just east of Jones Road Close proximity to Windfern ...

Compare Listings