click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
We found 0 results. View results

Summit Plaza Shopping Center

NW Corner of Hwy 59 and Timmons Ln.,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 18, 2024

Description

  • Premier retail center located in Greenway Plaza Business District and the Upper Kirby District.
  • 4,868 SF 2nd Generation Restaurant Space Available
  • 6,166 SF 2nd Generation Medical Space Available – Former Veterinary Hospital
  • Highly Visible Southwest Freeway Location
  • Adjacent to Mercedes Auto Dealership
  • Convenient access to Greenway Plaza, Galleria and Downtown
  • Located Adjacent to Lakewood Church with 40,000 Attendees
Address: NW Corner of Hwy 59 and Timmons Ln.
City:
State/County:
Zip: 77027
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19019
Availability: 4,868 SF 2nd Generation Restaurant Space Available, 6,166 SF 2nd Generation Medical Space Available – Former Veterinary Hospital
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call ‭(281) 451-5125‬

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

3
For Lease

Vintage Retail Center

Located near the Vintage Park Shopping Village consisting of 500,000 +/SF on more than 84 ...
4
For Lease

Beltway 8 & Hwy 90 – FUTURE RETAI...

Future New Retail Center Coming Soon Located in east Houston at the Beltway 8 & Hwy 90 ...
5
For Lease

Shops at Upper Kirby – Bissonnet &#038...

Premier retail re-development site located in West University and the Upper Kirby District ...
4
For Lease

Windham Park Square

Located on Fm-1960/Cypress Creek Pkwy, just east of Jones Road Close proximity to Windfern ...

Compare Listings