click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
We found 0 results. View results

Marina Bay Center

2700 Marina Bay Dr.,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 25, 2024

Description

  • Hard corner at signalized intersection: located at the signalized intersection of Marina Bay Dr and Lighthouse Blvd
  • Close proximity to Clear Creek High School
  • Across from South Shore Harbour Golf Course

Availability:

  • 1,500 SF 2nd Generation Tutor Center
  • 2,297 SF 2nd Generation Retail Space
Address: 2700 Marina Bay Dr.
State/County:
Zip: 77573
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20148
Availability: 3,700+ SF Available
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call ‭(281) 451-5125‬

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

3
For Lease

Laurel Bay Center

Located at the hard corner, signalized intersection of Marina Bay Dr and Lighthouse Blvd. ...

Compare Listings