click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
We found 0 results. View results

Senate and 290

U.S. 290 Frontage Rd & Senate Ave,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 1, 2021

Description

58,650 SF or 1.35 Acre Site Available for Lease
  • Great Exposure and Visibility
  • Freeway Location off US 290
  • Strong Demographics
  • Convenient Access
Address: U.S. 290 Frontage Rd & Senate Ave
City:
State/County:
Zip: 77040
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19017
Availability: 1.35 Acres
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (713) 350-2780

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

3
For Sale

Beltway 8 & US 90 – PAD SITES FOR...

PAD Sites with freeway frontage available for Restaurant, Retail, Medical & Office Dev ...

Compare Listings